Martina Vijver and Ranran Wang nominated for the Teacher of the Year Award.

Every year, the Faculty of Science awards a teaching prize for an outstanding teacher. A jury will choose a winner from the nominated teachers within the faculty. This year, Martina Vijver and Ranran Wang from the Institute for Environmental Sciences, have been nominated for Teacher of the Year. Vijver is nominated for teaching the course Ecotoxicology in 2022 and Wang for the course in environmentally extended input-output analysis.

You may also like...

Your email will not be published. Name and Email fields are required